Information about exhibition

Moscow, Gostiniy Dvor
Адрес : Moscow, street Ilyinka, д.4, the Complex "gostinnyj the Court yard"
 
Moscow Gostiniy Dvor is located in hundred meters from the Kremlin, fairly it is considered the most prestigious exhibition center of Russia. Technical possibilities Atriuma: the area covered with the transparent dome about 13 thousand sq. m., the amphitheater on 450 places, three-storied galleries, powerful system klimatologii, possibility of connection of electroinstallations, communication systems and water — give the bases to name Moscow gostinyj the court yard one of the best exhibition centers of Europe.

Last reconstruction has begun in 1995. It is planned to transform gostinyj the Court yard into the basic information and the business center of the city, not only to change architectural shape of the building, but also to replace functional features of many premises.

The Total area should make 81 600 sq. m, The internal court yard-atrium covered with the transparent roof has the area 12 000 sq. m Is planned to make its one of the most representative exhibition platforms of Moscow. The parking on 500 mashinomest is planned.


 
Transportation
 
The item of the underground "Area of Revolution", then on foot on the Bogojavlensky lane to street Ilyinka.


Input on the exhibition in gostinom the Court yard from street the Barbarian, д.3 (from hotel "Russia").
The item of underground "China-city", then on foot on street Ilyinka.
All the coming and going in the exhibition Moscow, Gostiniy Dvor
20.09.21    
15.03.22    Gifts - 2022

Our company can help you to choose exhibitions in Russia

Информация о выставочном комплексе

Москва, ВК Гостиный Двор
Адрес :
 
Московский Гостиный двор расположен в ста метрах от Кремля, справедливо считается самым престижным выставочным центром России. Технические возможности Атриума: покрытая прозрачным куполом площадь около 13 тысяч кв. м., амфитеатр на 450 мест, трехъярусные галереи, мощная система климатологии, возможность подключения электроустановок, систем связи и воды — дают основания называть московский Гостиный двор одним из лучших выставочных центров Европы.

Последняя реконструкция началась в 1995 году. Планируется превратить Гостиный Двор в основной информационный и деловой центр города, не только изменить архитектурный облик здания, но и сменить функциональные особенности многих помещений.

Общая площадь должна составить 81 600 кв. м, Внутренний двор-атриум, крытый прозрачной крышей имеет площадь 12 000 кв. м Планируется сделать его одной из самых представительных выставочных площадок Москвы. Запланирована парковка на 500 машиномест.


 
Транспорт
 
Ст. метро "Площадь Революции", затем пешком по Богоявленскому переулку до ул. Ильинка.


Вход на выставку в Гостином Дворе с ул. Варварка, д.3 (со стороны гостиницы «Россия»).
Ст. метро "Китай-Город", затем пешком по ул. Ильинка.
Все будущие и проходящие выставки в Москва, ВК Гостиный Двор
28.02.17    InterExpoSwow - Интер-Экспо-Шоу - 2017
14.03.17    ПОДАРКИ. ВЕСНА - 2017
29.03.17    ЯРМАРКА МЕДА - 2017
28.04.17    Здоровье нации - 2017
17.05.17    МОРСКАЯ ИНДУСТРИЯ РОССИИ - 2017
21.05.17    Венский Бал в Москве - 2017
30.05.17    АТОМЭКСПО - 2017
20.09.17    ПОДАРКИ. ОСЕНЬ - 2017

МЫ ОРГАНИЗОВЫВАЕМ ВЫСТАВКИ В МОСКВЕ, В РОССИИ, СНГ, ЗА РУБЕЖОМ